Happy New Energy Mix Year

Posted on January 1, 2013

0


New Year Sydney

It still takes one hour before my friends on the USA West Coast celebrate the New Year. My blog has Greenwich Mean Time. I’m honored that 600 persons mead 1000 visits to my blog on the last day of 2012. To all of you visiting my blog in 2012, I want to say thank you very much, and to Michael Lardelli for translating my blog an extra thank you (he is not responsible for this translation)! For me it has been a fantastic year where the highlight was that Springer published my book “Peeking at Peak Oil “. Unfortunately, it looks as 2013 can be a hard year in which many decisions on energy may be decisive for the future. Since my New Year celebration in Sydney 2010 I will always have the firework from the bridge as a symbol for the New Year, I wish you all a Happy New Year!

Fortfarande dröjer det ungefär en timma innan mina vänner på amerikanska västkusten firar in det nya året. Min blogg följer Greenwich tiden och det känns fantastiskt att det på årets sista dag var 600 personer som gjorde 1000 besök. Till alla ni som under 2012 besökte min blogg vill jag framföra ett stort tack, ett extra tack till Michal Lardelli som översatt min blogg till engelska! För mig har 2012 varit ett fantastiskt år där höjdpunkten var att Springer publicerade min bok Peeking at Peak Oil. Tyvärr kan 2013 bli ett svårt år där många beslut om energi kan bli avgörande för framtiden. Sedan mitt nyårsfirande i Sydney 2010 kommer alltid fyrverkeriet från bron att vara en symbol för det nya året och med en bild från detta fyrverkeri önskar jag er alla ett Gott Nytt År!

Posted in: Dagsaktuellt