30,000 visitors / 30.000 besökare

Posted on September 11, 2008

1


My blog is now four months old and the visitor total has just passed 30,000, i.e. over 7000 per month. It feels stimulating and inspiring and I will do my best to ensure that you who read my blog will continue to find something of value in it. One reason for the success is that Michael Lardelli translates my thoughts to English. Thanks Michael!

(Swedeish)

Min blogg är nu fyra månader gammal och antalet besökare har just passerat 30.000, dvs över 7000 per månad. Det känns stimulerande och inspirerande och jag skall göra mitt bästa för att ni som läser min blogg även i fortsättningen skall hitta något av värde. En anledning till framgången är att Michael Lardelli översätter mina funderinga till engelska. Tack Michael!

Posted in: Dagsaktuellt