Has “Aleklett’s Energy Mix” any impact?

Posted on January 24, 2010

9


Occasionally when I write a blog, I wonder how meaningful it really is. For me personally it is very important because I know that my blog has at least 1,500 visits every week. Peak visits per week is 5152. Today I discovered a website where you can explore the impact a blog in Sweden has, http://www.inflytande.com. To my surprise, I got the message that “Aleklett.wordpress.com is an influential blog. Only 11% of Swedish blogs are more influential.” Looking at the details, there was a jump up in November 2009 when Svenska Dagbladet published my first opinion piece on the climate summit in Copenhagen and the peak, 8.9%, came in December when DN Debate published my second article on the summit. My conclusion is that you who read this must also be influential because otherwise my blog would not become so. Without a doubt, I will continue.

(Swedish)
Då och då när jag skriver en blogg undrar jag hur meningsfullt det verkligen är. För mig personligen är det väldigt betydelsefull då jag vet att min blogg varje vecka minst har 1500 besök. Toppnoteringen är 5152. Idag upptäckte jag en webbplats där man kan undersöka vilket inflytande en blogg har, http://www.inflytande.se. Till min stora förvåning fick jag meddelandet ” Aleklett.wordpress.com är en inflytelserik blogg. Endast 11% av svenska bloggar är mer inflytelserika.” Om man studerar detaljer så blev det ett hopp uppåt i november då Brännpunkt publicerade min debattartikel och toppnoteringen, 8.9%, kom då DN Debatt i december publicerade min andra debattartikel om klimatmötet i Köpenhamn. Min slutsats är att ni som läser detta också måste vara inflytelserika för annars skulle inte min blogg bli inflytelserik. Utan tvekan kommer jag att fortsätta.

Posted in: Dagsaktuellt