Are you alone in visiting Aleklett’s Energy Mix?

Posted on September 7, 2013

7


kjell_aleklett_foto_161043e

I would like to thank you for visiting my blog. For me you are a very important person. I have just looked at the statistics for the blog and in January there were 5,424 of you as unique visitors that visited my blog more than 4 times during that month. During the summer month of July activity went down to 3,736 visitors, but during August it went up to 4,634 visitors that on average visited the blog 3 times. During the last month 55% of the visitors were from Sweden and the rest from 92 other countries. Around 13% of the visitors had an USA flag. The following countries contributed between 321 and 150 visitors; United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Norway, Germany, Finland, Netherlands, Italy, France.

Without the translation of my blog from Swedish to English by Michael Lardelli I would never had been as successful as I am outside Sweden. Thank you Michael!!!

I think that we will have a very interesting autumn when I will be in Texas. You are all welcome to follow my blog. Once again thank you for reading.

Posted in: Uncategorized